Hola me llamo Jesús | Hello, my name is Jesús

in #introducemyself8 years ago


Hola usuarios de Steemit, me llamo Jesús soy de venezuela, tengo 18 años, me gusta dibujar y jugar videojuegos, espero llevarme bien con todos y que les agrade el material que comparta en la pagina :D

PD: Olvide presentarme el primer dia pero mejor tarde que nunca jaja


..........................................................................................................................

Hello Steemit users, my name is Jesus, I'm from venezuela, I'm 18 years old, I like to draw and play video games, I hope to get along with everyone and I like the material you share on the page: D

PS: Forget to introduce me the first day but better late than never haha

Sort:  

Bienvendo amigo, saludos desde caracas

gracias jeje

Welcome to steemit.com Jesus! You will find the community has many resources to help you make your time on our innovative platform more rewarding. May I suggest you introduce yourself to our members at Steemprentice to assist you with any questions you may have.

We also have SteemTrail Communities for your tags placed in your post. These are communities that share the same interests as you. You should check them out and introduce yourself there as well. Have fun!

welcome to steemit...^^

thanks :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48