introducemyself

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

hi friends stemiants, introduce my name jessica age 16, my first child and have a sister named rini husnawati i am native indonesian, hobby writing and also occasionally likes modeling and adventure
image
image
image
image

I first know the steemit from my cousin brother, from there I learn more about writing poetry, because I know in steemit a poetry writer is highly appreciated with a lot of upvote for the content of post poetry
image
therefore I am deeply in love with the steemit and comrade stemiants who appreciate a poem by themselves
image
for those who do not know me say greetings know, and for those who already know me, thank you already want to know me, and I beg the friend stemiants want to support me and if the post I've posted is not good I apologize because I just learned and friends stemiants can comment on my post if not good.


so my introduction, please guidance, and one word for steemit "why do not we say thank you for steemit"
Sort:  

This is a really interesting Post! You got yourself a Follower, perhaps you would be interested in some of my Content

Post a picture of you with todays date, your username and your face please.

Also, please stop spamming the same reply over and over again. That isn't good use of your time and is considered spamming.

sorry, I do not really understand about steemit, which was my mistake on the post above, please help, @klye

Congratulations on joining @jessica123 ... keep working well, I think you're a good writer, keep your best writing on this steemit, I @rerycore will visit your steemit account. Greetings know from me @rerycore.

Hi Jessica, nice to meet you... Welcome to steemi... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow me @onority

welcome. You have got beautiful set of pics , i must say.
As we both are new here we need followers.
follow me , upvote me and i will do same.

Hello dear, welcome. Hope you succeed. I'll follow your page. Hope you can follow me

Welcome @jessica123 aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

welcome to steemit @jessica123
following you now.
follow me back pls. :)

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

great work! keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47