Introducemyself

in #introducemyself7 years ago

hii friends stemiants !!
introduce my name jessica is 18 years old, from indonesia, my hobby is writing poetry and poem.
I know steemit from my brother in the year 2017 august ago, I had played some until the end of my account was stolen people and I was in charge of a fake account
image
I apologize for his misunderstanding all this time, I beg his guidance from the beginning, starting fore I will post poetry and other useful things
image
I usually spend my daily time with school, and write poetry while on the road. so please guidance

,#vote and follow me @jessica123

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @jessica123! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai

Very Beautiful!
Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)
Upvoted and followed!

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

Hi Jess,

Welcome and greetings hope you be very succesful here.

Hi Jess! Welcome to STEEM! You seem very cute. I hope you enjoy the atmosphere here. I am also new here, check me out (:

Welcome to Steem

Congratulations @jessica123! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47