Hallo All I'm Jesica, A Newcomer In Steemit.

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, I just joined this steemit.
I was invited by my friend, I see steemit very exciting.
Can make stories about our daily life.

But the most interesting is that steemit can make money, very different from other social media, may be able to petrify my life with the results of steemit.

So, I beg for guidance from all steemit friends

Well, just let me introduce myself:

My name is jesica.
I was born in 1994
I live in , precisely in banda aceh city
I have only one sister and I am the first child.

My Like is traveling and cooking, like a woman
I live with my parents, and I only have one parent that is only a mother, my father is gone in this world.

Quite a lot about me.
My friend said do not forget to write "please vote and thank you"

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Have a great time.

Welcome to Steem @jesica I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @jesica!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hi @Jesica I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Sang kuturi

Salam Sukses Buat @Jesica yg baru saja bergabung di steemit. saya baru saja memfollow Akun anda. Follow me back at @ridhaaden

A new Steemian :-) hello @jesica I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hi @jesica welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Hello @jesica, how are you. Welcome to Steemit. Hope you can get lots of friends here. We wait for your writing for us to read. Do not forget to follow & upvote me @dsatria.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78