Let me re #Introducemyself from Zambia

2017-09-10 21.31.05.png

Hi my name is Jerry Sakala from Zambia…

Probably the person You'll ever meet on steemit who is UNBEATABLE at explaining things, Excellent at refining and editing information, putting it together to making it digestible for people.

“I HAVE THIS Fantastic ability to follow through to organise, classify, to put into systems,to set up structures that the world can depend upon ..”

It is scientifically proven that Im terrific at seeing trends and jumping in at the last moment highlighting opportunities and systematically checking them off. Especially good at revising plans as the situation changes on steemit.

You'll definitely find value in the way of gathering and sharing information is by EXPLAINING,for instance ,you might see me create documentation and instructions, review data, edit the details on steemit

My best way of arranging/ designing is by systematizing,for instance , from time to time I might create for You charts and graphs, bring focus and closure, itemize or rank content on steemit

When it comes to the best way of dealing with risks/ uncertainty I improvise for instance ,you might just find I create a sense of urgency, initiate change ,promote experimentation, originate options, generate slogans, ad lib stories and presentations on steemit”

Im what is called Kolbe Index 5-8-7-1 and less than 5% of the population is like me.

Follow me @jerrrysakala

Sort:  

Hi Jerry! Nice to meet you 😊 Welcome to our community...hope you like it here

Welcome to the Steemit Community! Cheers! @rebele93

welcome to steemit @jerrysakala
following you now :D
follow me back pls :)

Welcome to the community bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54