You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you for reading....my first post on Steemit

Nika love your first post here and voted it up because I hope you will keep sharing with us! @edkarnie shared your post with me which is how I found it! Thank you for honestly sharing inside your life the good and the challenges such as wanting to just leave it all behind! I just went vegan a year ago as well!

Sort:  

Dear @jerrybanfield many thanks for your kind words and encouragement. It really means big deal to me and I will be writing some..hopefully...interessting stories shortly. Much love to you and great to hear you are vegan as well....just found out vegan saves about 600 sheeps a year....how amazing is that? Life time of vegan is 4000 kg less of animal meat. Less killing! Love it ❤

And of course many thanks to @edkarnie for sharing my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61272.24
ETH 3371.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46