INTRODUCTION @jenwizzy

in #introducemyself7 years ago

My name is Jennifer Christopher, I am 30years old! 3 feet in height, dark in complexion and i am Nigeria from Benue state (Tiv by tribe).
I speaks English, Tiv (my dialect) and Hause.
My dad is from Benue state while my mum she is from Kaduna state(Northern part of Nigeria). I have three siblings including me four;namely Patience,Tina and Robert.
Well I love reading, traveling, playing games, i am very creative,adventurous, and very hard working.
I am a single mother of one, a boy actually' (Godwin Christopher), I am so proud of him.
And also am thankful because he is so loving,very intelligent,his actually my couragement. He love watching cartoons (Sofia the first) his best cartoon and playing with friends.
He is in primary three; he is eight years old and will be nine in June 10th.
Presently I am working with a private sector(clinic) union diagnostic and clinical services in Jos plataeu state.
As a health attendant.
I am so happy because I just earn an admission in to best polytechnic in Nigeria (plateau state polytechnic to be precise) to study OFFICE TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT.
Last but not the least how can I forget the #one person that thought it wise to introduced me to this lovely organization @mart101 thanks man for the love.
And to this lovely family my pleasure meeting u all.
#onelove#jenwizzy. image

Sort:  

Congratulations @jenwizzy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow thanks for the update,am happy am making progress.

This is awesome

welcome to steemit... I hope you are comfortable here

Yeah i am thanks alot

Welcome to steemit! This site could actually help you financially . good luck

hello @jenwizzy
welcome to steemit dear...
I am @vickyrich a true @euronation member

Tnk u, alrite my pleasure

my dear you look taller than 3 feet :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74