MY INTRODUCTORY POST••• @jennysweetie.

Hello steemians, its cool being here on this great community, where there are great minds who are making impact in this phase of our generation. I'm definitely loving it already. My name is Jennifer Mkpuruoma, my dad calls me Jane, my mum calls me Nne while my friends call me Snow White. i'm Igbo and the Ada of a family of 5 which is so so cool.
IMG_20180124_131950.jpg

I am a 300level student of the University of uniport,the funniest school on the planet of the department of Economics, the only discipline where you can practically talk about anything in abstract. I love to dance waist dance, i can cook like mad,fashion and design is my next focus. I spend most of my time chilling with my friends. I can laugh and talk for Africa when I am with them.
IMG_20180124_131847.jpg
IMG_20180124_131539.jpg
@bait002 and some others from the offline minnow school

Steemit is an opportunity to develop my skill, I have always loved writing, back in secondary school I used to enjoy writing but I had to stop because it became a time out into a world I didn't enjoy exploring because, I ended up writing my pain instead of happy moments. With me being here,its really going to wake up that mute part of me. So guys, teach me and help me enjoy my being here. I I want to make friends that would eventually turn family here.

Sort:  

Hi, nice to meet you, i'm also a newbie here. I upvoted you. Please, Check out my intro post too. It'll mean so much to me :)

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@xyrenerazon/people-will-stare-make-it-worth-their-while-hello-everyone-this-is-my-intro-post

Welcome to steemit, I also have a short time, so I hope to keep reading and vice versa. Hey I would like to take the opportunity to invite you to my blog, it would be great if you can comment or vote on my last and last publication. We are here to help us..@REECHA AND @NITESHBANIYA

Welcome friend

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bait002 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Welcome to the family.....hope you will enjoy staying in the community.

Thank you, yes I will

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Ur welcome on steemit dearie.

Welcome To Steemit! You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

Best Of Luck!

Thanks alot. Thats welcoming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52