New Project : Train painting a human - watercolorpainting

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello steemit...

Some days I do not seem because I'm working on this one project, my time was consuming very much anyway but I am very satisfied with the results. How about you?. I think now i just can post once every weeks, the reason is i want next my painting that not yet finish. Thankyou, enjoying:)

Indonesia

Beberapa hari saya tidak terlihat karena saya mengerjakan proyek yang satu ini, waktu saya sangat banyak dimakan olehnya tapi saya sangat puas dengan hasilnya. Bagaimana dengan kamu?. Saya pikir sekarang saya hanya bisa posting sekali setiap minggu, alasannya adalah saya ingin menyelesaikan lukisan berikutnya yang belum selesai. Terima kasih, nikmati :)

Here we go :

Add effect of water
image
image

Maybe this is not maximal because I am still learning too, this is the first time I try to make watercolor painting, I learned through youtube see their video and finally I tried its own.

indonesia

Mungkin ini tidak maksimal karena saya masih belajar juga, ini adalah pertama kalinya saya mencoba membuat lukisan cat air, saya belajar melalui youtube melihat video mereka dan akhirnya saya mencobanya sendiri.

Where is the difficulty of watercolor painting?

I think it's hard for when we need high accuracy to give the color should not stepped on other parts because we can not remove it.

Indonesia

Dimana kesulitan lukisan cat air?
Saya pikir sulit ketika kita membutuhkan akurasi tinggi untuk memberi warna jangan sampai mengenai bagian lain karena kita tidak bisa menghapusnya.

Greetings university students

Follow @jengkelly

Sort:  

Luar biasa projek yang satu ini @jengkelly, terimakasih sudah berbagi ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29