Introduce my self

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

hi steemians user in the world
halo


Iam @jeksica

It’s nice to be here to introduce who I am in front of great people like you. So, let me introduce myself, my name is jeksica iskandor you can call me jeksica ,I was born in philippines on june 3 , 1999.

Well now I will tell you about how my life with my family. I am two of one brothers and one sisters, I have a sister and a brother who is still in senior hight school. My father is a docter , named poetra sholyy. While my mother is nurse . I love my family more than anything.

my goal to join in this esteem I want to be different from my family even though my family often underestimate me but I will keep trying to prove me that I can succeed in a different way now, I hope once can help me. So, you can stop by my blog that yes, to help me with my upvote posting this way.

Hopefully to :
@good-karma @lightsplasher @veruz @demo @esteemapp @steemstem @lyndsaybowes

Hmm ... I think that's all I can say. More or less thank you yes.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @jeksica
you're very beautyfull 😍

big thanks

Welcome to steemit

thanks 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44