MY STEEMIT STORY: REINVENTING MYSELF

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)


rawpixel-com-652647-unsplash.jpg

Hi STEEMIT WORLD!!! After approximately 40 days of my new beginnings on Steemit, I found Steemit as my stress reliever, my daily dose of healthy caffeine, and my new found friend. Even though I am not a daily blogger like I wanted to, I could not help but open my account and read my new feeds to support and upvote my fellow Steemians.

I have never dreamed of being a blogger for reasons that I am not an excellent writer and honestly, I am not much of a talker. I have so many interests (like travel, food, money matters, personal views) that I wanted to share and my views might not be so popular to some.

In my 40 days, my views and intentions have changed, it is not all about making money anymore. It is all about the sharing of ideas, gaining new friends and the noblest of all is helping others. I have learned many things in steemit and I am even more hungry for new discoveries. Steemit is my new frontier!


DQmVr3kJny5AAuJUt1dGTwu7GkN1DfszzvS9S3YbJVDkABX_1680x8400.png

As my aim, I would like to reinvent myself and get organized with regards to my post. I will launch the use of the following hashtag title of interest:

  1. #FILIPINOKAWALI - Filipino Kawali means Filipino Pan. Even though I have already started posting some Filipino foods and I am not a chef (my wife is the best cook in the family), I will do my best to feature some rare authentic Filipino food so that the classic recipes will not be forgotten.

  2. #MONEYMINTS - This topic is what I am mostly good at. I am not an expert or a guru but I've tried my best to be educated and updated on matters like in savings, budgeting, stock market investing, insurances, cryptocurrency, trading, how to earn online/offline and even traditional business. I am hoping to help more Filipino Steemians to be financially independent and to be able to live their dreams that they truly deserved.

  3. #LAKBAYTSINELAS - Lakbay Tsinelas means travel sleepers. The most featured post will be the 7,641 islands of the Philippines. If I am lucky enough to have 1000 islands blog post to share to the world how beautiful Philippines is then I have reached my goal and I have done my part of how truly blessed the Filipino people to have a beautiful country. In this topic, I would like to ask the assistance and resteem the works of my fellow Filipino steemians like @purepinay, @unwanderer and many others. Credits will definitely be given to the authors.

  4. #BUKASPALAD - Bukas Palad means Welcoming Hands. This topic will talk about tips and tricks on how to help newcomers like me in Steemit. I will ask the Big Whales for help if permitted and also my friends who have greatly helped me here like @surpassinggoogle, @wondersofnature and many others. I will resteem some of their works and again credits will be given to the authors.

  5. #USAPANGPUSO - Usapang Puso means Heart Talk. Everything under the sun will be featured here. Best advice, motivational topics, health issues and remedies, religious beliefs, social issues etc. Loose talk and off-topic will be featured here.

Lastly and in advance, I would like to thank you all in support of my goals and hope to be able to help others in the process.

DQmVr3kJny5AAuJUt1dGTwu7GkN1DfszzvS9S3YbJVDkABX_1680x8400.png

I also would like to thank my steem community and friends for their continuous support. This list will definitely be updated more often. :-)

@surpassinggoogle @steemgigs @steemgigger @steem-untalented @steemitachievers @steemunityph @arcange @hr1 @wondersofnature @resteemvote @jessieflor @zoeroces @uwanderer @lynrogan @escuetapamela @iyanpol12 @caydenshan @pearly @maylyn09 @ckadie1324 @regol @superjongky @sawasdeethailand @wagun001 @soyjohancy @energyaddict22
@thedarkhorse @freedomshift

DQmVr3kJny5AAuJUt1dGTwu7GkN1DfszzvS9S3YbJVDkABX_1680x8400.png

DQmXL8zCrRNrRNKzK7S6kqWxMaip7CuRWhnnQxaZujVaPLg.png

DQmcGTgE9ztQ7QmWESyE7uVqLrUqfbAa1fsTCod6dmsFYjP.gif

Sort:  

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

thanks for the support and upvote! :-)

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61