Good Day Steemit! Jean's the name and writing's my game (a steemit introduction)

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello Steemit! My name's Jean, a writing enthusiast

scheisse.jpg

"Creativity Overpowers All"
-Jean

It is such a privilege to be a part of the Steemit community where creative and intellectual minds reside! A big thanks to @jassennessaj and @nielfid for introducing me to this unique platform where I can exercise my passion for writing.

A little bit about myself


pizzuhh123.jpg
I am the type of person with a lot of things in mind and by a lot I mean a lot. There are multiple ideas in my head that I sometimes get confused as to which one I should do first but I end up procrastinating instead. Writing poems and short stories are my hobbies and I mostly enjoy reading Edgar Allan Poe's works. I am a nerd for history, psychology and classical music wherein my works are solely based on these. In addition, I play a few instruments including violin, viola, cello, guitar, ukulele and a little of Double bass.
wallpaper.jpg
My Violin and I wanted to say hi!

I am excited to share my works with you!

"I'm just a plankton, aspiring to become a whale someday"
-Jean

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit community Jean

Thank you for the warm welcome @lizaocampo :)

@jeanyy, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.03 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

hi jeanyy, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

If you want that your post should be curated, join MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,
You will get a 10% upvote from @adityajainxds.
If you like to join the contest please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.


We have other service also running for minnow support @sunrawhale BidBot , SUNRAWHALE - Send Min. 0.1 SBD or 0.1 STEEM to @sunrawhale : 2.4 hr bidding rounds, Automatically refunds invalid bid!!!
Delegate To @sunrawhale And Earn 90% of SBD Earn Daily, With Daily Payout.
https://steemit.com/delegation/@adityajainxds/invitation-call-for-delegator-and-sponsors-for-sunrawhale-delegator-retun-90-payout-on-daily-basis


You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Thank you for your warm welcome @adityajainxds! I'll be sure to check on your blog :)

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Impressive @jeanny. Be consistently active on the platform.

thank you @nielfid! Thank you also for introducing me to this platform :)

Great introduction, Jean! I'm looking forward to seeing your works in your blog!

Thank you @mademoisellenoir! I'll be posting my works tomorrow :)

poe gives me a very depressive feeling, i hope you will share one of your performance on the instruments you play, welcome to steemit i hope you will enjoy your time here!

Poe has some unique plots in his works and I just love his genre ( I really love his tell-tale heart and his masque of the red death). Thank you for the warm welcome and maybe I'll post song covers someday :)

Hi @jeanyy, welcome to Steemit!!!

Thank you very much @anaviteko! your support is greatly appreciated. :)

Awee. Welcome to Steemit @jeanyy. So glad to have you here! :) You guys are promising and I'm looking forward to hear your music :). Keep Steeming and continue serving the Lord.

Thank you for the warm welcome @jassennessaj and for introducing me to steemit! God bless you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26