Time to Introduce and verify Myself to Steemit WADDUUUPPP

in #introducemyself8 years ago

Ayyy, I'm Jessica. 25 years old. I'm not exactly good at writing "about me" things but I'll try my best. First of all, I'm from New York (Central New York) to be exact. The boyfriend got me into this site so hopefully I like it. There's not much to do lately. Running out of movies to watch and getting sick of watching movies anyway. One of my main interests is music. I make a lot of lyric collages which I will probably post pictures of eventually. I kind of like a wide variety of music. However I will list some of my favorites: Sublime, KMK, Icp (whoop whoop to any of you lettes or los on here) Twiztid, Boondox, ABK (pretty much most of the psychopathic shit) Anyway, some more music I like includes Reel big fish, Jack Johnson, The offspring, Taking Back Sunday, Rose Against, SOAD, the used, senses fail, relient k, sugarcult, story of the year, shinedown, three days grace, fall out boy, bayside, yellowcard, blink182, skillet, dashboard confessional, seether, third eye blind, matchbox 20, new found glory, sum41, all american rejects, blue october, and ohh myy gosh I could keep going on. I do like country as well but I can't stand all of the new country that has been on the radio. It's all pop-like. Its retarded. My second most important interest would be fishing, or just fish in general. If I could do anything I wanted I would become a marine biologist. There's a ton of other random interests I have but I can't really think right now. I guess I'll also mention that I'm a RECOVERING alcoholic/addict. I'm almost 6 months clean. I'm not extremely big on recovery although it is important to me. So to any of you other recovering addicts out there STAY STRONG and I'll be here to talk to anyone if you need support or just need an ear. I've been through a lot, and have done a lot of stupid shit in my days so I'm pretty understanding. I'm also open to just chat in general but please DO NOT get at me to flirt or anything. I get really bored a lot at home so get a hold of me whenever. I need some more girls to talk to most importantly. I'm okay with guys messaging me as long as you have good intentions (lol) I've lost most of my friends since I've gotten clean. It really sucks, but I guess they weren't really friends. They were just party friends. Anyway, another big thing about me is I like to write a lot. I feel like I'm kind of just going on and on at this point. So yeah, thats me. Laterrrrr <3

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.00 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 29 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Welcome to SteemIt, I am hoping you have an excellent journey here on SteemIt.

Welcome so Steemit @jcaxo83. Be crazy and free and write about what you like the most!

Welcome to steemit, hope you enjoy your stay! Resteemed :)

Welcome @jcaxo83! Have fun! :)

thank you!! :)

Welcome, steem on!

thank you!!

thank you!!

Welcome to SteemIt.

thank you!!

Welcome to Steemit Jessica. Stephen

You are welcome. Stephen

Welcome! I am 12 days old on here, so I am new as well.

cool. do you do the whole discord chat thing. i have a different name on there. its jca832450.

LOL this is the first I've heard of it and I already have a friends on there. Cheers! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20