Hello steemit,This is my first post

Hello, Welcome to my first post. My name is Jana Hanžlíková I live in the Czech Republic (Central Europe). I am 23 years old and I live together with a boyfriend and a 5 year old son in a smaller but sufficient apartment. I learned the steemit from my friend, who writes here articles third week.

this is me

---FB_IMG_1493398500104.jpg
FB_IMG_1488232523399.jpg

My boyfriend with my son
received_10207867518084623.jpeg

My son
20170410_105648.jpg

  • I work as a business assistant and a salesman of frozen and Italian desserts ice'n 'Go. I have been working here for more than two years and I am very happy here.*

choco-kebab3.jpg

baseballky_2_web.jpg

I have a lot of time to add my articles to steemit. I hope you will like it. My hobbies are fitness, travel and above all cooking and baking. I have a family in France, so I will add something wonderful to you. I will create my own recipes, especially since I was commissioned to work my own limited edition Italian dessert. The customers were very satisfied: o) My articles are not just about Cooking, they will be on another topic, so be surprised.
20170507_220923.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @janahanzlikova, welcome to Steemit! Ive been in Tasov, Czech Republic playing with my band Seward at Beseda Festival. Lovely people! It was AMAZING!.
We would love to play there again. Cheers from Barcelona! Upvoted & Followed!

My band: https://steemit.com/music/@chicosonico/seward-kase-o-concierto-completo-full-live-set-barcelona

Good to have beauties on steemit... Welcome

Hi @janahanzlikova! Welcome to Steemit! Upvoted and followed you. Hope to see more!

Hey! Welcome to Steemit! Happy to have you here, looking forward to some posts from the Czech Republic

Welcome to this awesome community @janahanzlikova, I hope you do good here.
Best of luck!

Welcome to Steemit, @janahanzlikova ! Always a pleasure to see someone from Czech Republic (where I lived one year) on here :) Enjoy it!

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Welcome to Steemit @janahanzlikova!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steem @janahanzlikova I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome! Great first post. Looking forward to many more posts from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55