Foto pertama di di steemit ( the first photo in steemit )

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Haiii... Sahabat steemit semuanya apa kabar semuanya tentu dalam keadaan baik, sehat selalu ya... Oh ya saya baru bergabung di steemit...saya mengenal steemit dari kawan saya @siddiq21. Waktu saya melihat- lihat steemit dari dia.. Saya sangat tertarik dengan steemit... Oh ya saya belum memperkenalkan diri saya,... Nama saya jamaluddin saya tinggal di aceh... Tentu sahabat steemit sudah pada tahukan aceh itu dimana!! Kalo belum tahu saya kasih tahu ya... Aceh itu salah satu daerah yang berada di negara indonesia... Pada zaman dulu aceh sangat dikenal oleh masyarakat luar daerah sekaligus negara - negara lain nya.. Aceh sangat di kenal dengan kerajaannya yang terutama dan keislaman di aceh sangat kuat pada masa kerajaan dulu... Oh ya saya belum memberitahu ke sahabat - sahabat yang ada disini tentang saya... Hobi saya salah satunya adalah grasstrack...saya juga mendapatkan penghargaan/tropi di berbagai daerah terutama di aceh sendiri... Dan salah satu tropi yang paling berkesan ialah salah satunya di raja hasan perlak, aceh timur dan ada beberapa penghargaan di daerah - daerah lainnya. Cukup sekian yang dapat saya sampaikan mungkin dilain waktu nanti cukup disini saja.. Salam hangat dari saya @jamalmy

Haiii ... Friend of steemit everything how are everything of course in good condition, healthy always yes ... Oh yes I just joined in steemit ... I know steemit from my friend @ siddiq21. When I look at the steemit from him .. I am very interested in steemit ... Oh yes I have not introduced myself, ... My name is jamaluddin I live in aceh ... Of course steemit friends are on that aceh where is that !! I do not know I know ya ... Aceh is one of the areas that are in the country of Indonesia ... In ancient times aceh very well known by people outside the region as well as other countries .. Aceh is very familiar with the kingdom and especially Islam in aceh is very strong in the first kingdom ... Oh yes I have not told the friends - friends who are here about me ... My hobby is one of them is grasstrack ... I also get awards / trophies in various regions, especially in aceh own ... And one of the most memorable trophies is one in king hasan perlak, east aceh and there are some awards in other areas. Quite so much that I can say maybe next time just enough here .. Warm greetings from me @ jamalmy..

Sort:  

Welcome jamalmy, the more time I spend here the more I think that the overall architecture of this platform is truly amazing.

Thank you, nice to meet you @lopezdacruz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28