Introduce My Self I am JALALUDDIN [ENG/IND]

[ENG]


HALO STEEMIAN :

My name is JALALUDDIN, I come from the country of Indonesia living in aceh, my birth in lhokseumawe city, on the 19th SEPTEMBER 1997, and I am the 6th of 5 siblings I have 4 brothers and 1 sister.
I was studying at SMKN 1 lhokseumawe city, I majored in Software Engineering, and I graduated from school with very good grades, my status is not married, I now work as EMPLOYEES PT TUNAS CAHAYA MANDIRI WIDYATAMA in one company in PALEMBANG city .
My hobby is playing BOLA, and playing online games, and others. And maybe here I will also share about GAME ONLINE tutorials that I play and more
And Why do I want to explain about online games? Because online gaming is now a daily routine, and online games can also relieve stress, or other. And if you play online games you can also get lots of friends from online games. Therefore I will try to share experience playing online game especially PC and smarphone, smarphone that I use is xiomi REDMI 3.


[IND]


HALO STEEMIAN  :  

Nama saya adalah JALALUDDIN, saya berasal dari negara Indonesia tinggal di aceh, kelahiran saya di kota lhokseumawe, pada tanggal 19 SEPTEMBER 1997, dan saya anak ke 6 dari 5 bersaudara, saya mempunyai 4 saudara laki-laki dan 1 saudara perempuan.  
Saya pernah sekolah di SMKN 1 kota lhokseumawe, saya mengambil jurusan Rekayasa Perangkat Lunak, dan saya pun  lulus dari sekolah tersebut dengan nilai sangat bagus, status saya belum menikah, saya sekarang bekerja sebagai KARYAWAN PT TUNAS CAHAYA MANDIRI WIDYATAMA  di salah satu perusahan di kota PALEMBANG.  
Hobi saya adalah bermain BOLA, dan bermain game online, dan lain-lain. Dan mungkin disini saya juga akan berbagi tentang tutorial GAME ONLINE  yang saya mainkan dan lainnya
Dan Mengapa saya ingin menjelaskan tentang game online? Karena game online sekarang menjadi rutinitas sehari-hari, dan game online juga bisa menghilangkan stres, atau lainnya. Dan jika Anda bermain game online Anda juga bisa mendapatkan banyak teman dari game online. Karena itu saya akan mencoba berbagi pengalaman bermain game online terutama PC dan smarphone,smarphone yang saya gunakan adalah xiomi REDMI 3.  


Sort:  

Goodlock in steemit.com

Wellcome to family :)

selamat bergabung para steemian baru
sudah upvote ya.

Congratulations @jalaluddinboneng! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @jalaluddinboneng! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jalaluddinboneng! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47