You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WELCOME TO BREAK THE CYCLE ~ STEEMIT'S FIRST TRUE ADDICTION AND RECOVERY INITIATIVE ~ PLEASE SUPPORT OUR WORK WITHIN THE COMMUNITY!

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Wow! This is definitely a post with IMPACT!

You are a very courageous individual to share your personal trials and tribulations like this.

And I feel truly fortunate for the opportunity to have read about your life challenges and victories.

Bravo!

BTW, I've known two previous people with the "Lucky" username, but they were many years ago while moderating XRPTalk (A Ripple XRP forum that is now defunct).

I'm sure that waves upon waves of good karma are incoming shortly.

Thanks for an especially thought provoking/emotion evoking read.

Namaste (I recognize the divine in you),

JaiChai

Sort:  

Thank you for not only supporting this initiative but for your personal support with my story @jaichai! It has been an absolute pleasure to meet you and partake in your content :) You have a permanent fan in me from here on out and I honestly hope to hear more from you soon!

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.386 STEEM from this bounty. You have received 0.360 STEEM from the creator of the bounty and 0.026 STEEM from the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67