Chime the Bells as I Finally made my Dtube Introduction Video - This is to Prove that I am Human lol ๐Ÿ˜‚

in #introducemyself โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)


Good day world, I am @jacobite.

Today I'm decided to check out my Dtube after months of not using it due to the troubles I had using the platform back then.

I remembered how slow and tiring things got here.
Most times my almost completed video upload loses connection will be forced to start uploading again.

I'm happy coming back seems worth it and all is happening at a perfect time.
I will be making tutorial videos on graphics, steem promotions and probably some of my lifestyles.

Things look a lil bit new here so I'd catch up with you guys later while I use the next minutes study the dtube ecosystem.

Smiles.


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS
Sort: ย 

greetings, jacobite

Be very welcome to steemit social network. I've been here since February of this year and I'm really enjoying. I participate here actively every day. Here, we can learn a lot by reading other people's posts about content that interest us and we can post our own content, helping people within our areas of expertise, training our writing, making a kind of "therapy" because, writing helps us to reflect on our knowledge and we will be slightly paid for it. I hope you enjoy.

My main tip is: before you begin to post your content, read the posts by teaching staff how to use this network, about how to write good text, how are the coins sbd, steem and steem power, how to advertise your text using the discord by example, votes issues and other things.

Other than that, we are always available. If you have any questions, go ahead.

Good afternoon!!!! Welcome!!

Thanks a bunch man..

I really do appreciate

Hey Welcome to Steemit! I upvoted you and followed to show my support. I am new to the steemit platform so please in return you follow me and upvote my post to help grow each other. Actually I'm still preparing ang navigating how to used DLive but soon I will. Cheers!

Welcome to steemit @jacobite Glad to see you back on the dtube platform.
I wish you all the best for your contribution on the dtube platform. well we will see your there with some interesting videos.

If you try your best then your future will be very bright I am going to follow your blogs

We can see you are a Human. haa haa :)
Don't take to heart please....
Why the way Best of Luck my friend....
Feel free to look my introduction post @amar

Hahahaha

Thanks alot bro

Nice bro thinks

Thanks bro

Good to see someone from my part of the world doing well for himself. Its inspiring to many out there. I've been (very dormant) on steemit for close to a year now and I'm looking forward to create my #introduceyourself post. I hope I learnt a lot from looking around. Welcome back @jacobite and I hope network issues won't deter you this time. ๐Ÿ‘

hello @jacobite, i wish you all the best on the Dtube platform and i hope you will not have any more internet connection issues, looking forward to see some tutorial for graphic design.

Thanks man,
Yea graphic designs tutorials loading soon

Congrats and success, I'm happy and love your introduction. Continue creating more videos you can definitely.

Thanks alot man

Congratulation brother, I hope, u will do great. May God Bless You

Congratulation
Brother, I hope, u will do
Great. May God Bless You

ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย - baghelsunil


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43