Hello Steemit! I want to introduce my self

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hai Steemit. This is my first post in this community. I have created this Steemit account on July 2017. So, maybe you ask me, why your first post just came out now? Oke, if you ask me that question, here the answer. A couple months ago, I have many jobs to do. So, I don't have time to make the first post. But today, I don't know, somehow I remember about Steemit and then I open this account and start to write. Yup, this post is all about me.

DSC_0122.JPG

My purpose to create this Steemit account is to make some friends in this community. Oh God, I almost forgot. My name is Zikry. I know that is a short name, just five alphabets and that is easy to say. But, my friend usually to call me Jack and that feel so cute for me. I was born in March 1993 and right now I live at Banda Aceh. Maybe you so curious where there is. Banda Aceh is located at the western tip of Sumatra Island. So, someday if you visit this city, you can call me guys.

DSC_0044.JPG

My daily activities are writing, video editing, and also watching. I can tell you about my favorite movie, that is Game of Thrones. I believe many of you know about this movie serial. Sometimes, I spend my time to writing about something. So, maybe you curious about my relationship status, single or married? Huuffttt, I don't wanna talk about this actually. But, I am single for now, :D

DSC_0021.JPG

Oh ya, I know this Steemit from my friend that is @muchsin. Don't forget to say hello to him.

So guys, I'm very grateful if you want to make some friends with me in this community.

Sort:  

Welcome @jacky2021
Aceh lon sayang
I like it you're introduce
I'am upvote for U

Thanks bro, I appreciate that..

WELCOME.gif
Really like your introduction, so I also gave you an upvote.

Thank you so much

Welcome to steemit.I wish you success here.I look forward to your best work.Nice to meet you.Greetings 🤗 spirit

Thanks a lot bro.

Congratulations @jacky2021! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

A new Steemian :-) hello @jack2021 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

I have followed you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35