Hey there STEEM!

Who Am I?

Hi everyone. I felt like I should introduce myself to the community so that you can get to know me. My name is Jack Coble and I currently reside in the United Kingdom. I am currently a developer working on BURST related projects, such as BURST Browser. I have a special interest in the Cryto-currency world and have done for over 2 months. The coins that I am interested in at the moment are:

  • BURST Coin
  • ZCash
  • STEEM

I am always looking for new coins to invest to as it allows me to improve my knowledge and understanding. I recently found out about STEEM just a few days ago and have invested any spare BTC I have into it! I truely believe that this platform has potential for major growth, so I joined when I could.

What Are My Interests?

At the moment, I am very interested in the Crypto world, as I mentioned just now. One of my main interests which I am most skilled at is Programming and Development. I like creating small projects which give back to the community, either big or small. Most people will appreciate it as my work is done for free. I am fluent in the Programming Languages Python and C# (CSharp). I also know a bit of HTML.

What Are My Hobbies?

One of my biggest hobbies is probably the most expensive; I love to build PC's when I have spare cash. At the moment, I am planning on making a rig for cryptocurrency, so that I can mine BURST, ZEC and BTC for STEEM. For those of you who are interested, my main computer has the following specifications:

  • Intel Core i5-4690K
  • Cooler Master Hyper 212 Evo
  • MSI Z97 PC Mate
  • EVGA GeForce GTX 970
  • 8GB Kingston HyperX Fury (DDR3)
  • OCZ Trion 150 120GB SSD
  • WD Caviar Blue 1TB
  • WD My Passport 1TB
  • 2 Seagate Desktop Expansion Drives (2016) 5TB Each
  • Corsair RM650 PSU
  • NZXT S340 Black and Blue

As you can see, I used to be an avid gamer, but now I use this rig for mining. It would be nice to mine seperate coins on another rig.

What Do I Look Like?

Well, below there is going to be a picture of me. Please don't judge :)

Bye For Now!

I hope you enjoyed reading about me. If you have any questions or want to know more, just leave a comment! I am open to anything. If you want to be generous and donate some BitCoin or other crypto-coins then I will post my addresses down below:

BTC:  1BSWyGEzWhbsvRd9ABtiUt7wFy1YCDnKRV

ZEC:  t1adJ3hByajCvNuiThr79xNiUCKXaqhuMdG

STEEM:  a3d66ad369f761bb

Please consider giving a follow or vote up if you enjoyed. Thanks for your time!

Jack :)

Sort:  

Nice rig! Good to see it going to good use :) Welcome to the party.

Thanks man! It is definitely being used :)
Thanks for the nice welcome.

Hi Jack. Welcome to Steemit.

Welcome to steemit!!

hello and welcome!

Hello @jackmanmania,

It gives us pleasure to inform you that this post have been upvoted by Project Better.

The Mission of Project Better is to reward posts have many votes from Minnows but earn pennies.
Your payout is $0.048 before we vote on your post.

Learn more about the Project Better here! ,
Want to donate your voting power to support Project Better and earn curation rewards? Click Here!

We hope to see you continuing to post some great stuff on Steemit!

Good luck!

~BETTER~

Thank you very much! I will definitely check out Project Better, it sounds very interesting! Once I recieve my payout, I will consider giving back to Project Better! :)

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Hey. Welcome. You seem like an interesting individual. Good luck with your efforts on steemit! Upvoted and I followed you as well.

Thanks. I hope that Steemit gets good as I am going to invest a lot in it! Thabks for the upvote and follow

Hello Jack, welcome to the community. A person like you can do a lot in the platform.

Thanks! I hope to give back to the community

Good to know that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50