Introduce my self

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hi Friends. Let me introduce myself. My name is Jackly. I am from Indonesia expecially in West Java Province.

I was born in West Java, 20nd August 1983.

I have 3 young brother, their names are Andy, Chalid and Samy. They are a strong and smart boy.

Iam a science teacher. My Hobby is reading and writing. I like writing a short story and a poem. I have a special dream. I hope I can be a good friend here with steemit lovers.

This is my short introduce. I hope any peoples want to guide me here.
Thank you for the time.

Greating
Jackly

Sort:  

Welcome Jackly

Hello and welcome, I too am new today! Goodluck

Ok guys....let help each others

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it and can work.
Take out all your imagination 😎 😎
Greetings from me @ trizwansyah79 for you and success will come in the future. 👍👍

Ok guys thanks so much.....

i can feel your inner voice .GOOd luck ,and follow your dream.

Thanks....

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91