Welcome To My Art and Animation Blog on Steemit!

Need a little inspiration to create some awesome artwork? Interested in learning about animation, especially the beloved traditional styles you grew up with? Want to know more about how to develop a good character or plot line for a story of your own? Well, this blog is here to help!

Allow me to introduce myself; my name is Jackie Barrows. I currently work as graphic artist, filmmaker, animator, and writer at R.A.W. Productions LLC, located in Jefferson City, MO. My goal for this blog is to help you with anything you need regarding inspiration, becoming a better writer, developing good strong characters (and managing their whereabouts!), and much more. Here on this blog, you will see posts about such topics as well as various pieces of artwork, web comics, snippets of narrative fiction, blog posts on various topics, screenplay excerpts, links and posts about a brand new science fiction franchise I'm a part of, and perhaps even some snippets of animated character sequences! There will also be links to my other blog, Storytellers and More.

I'm glad you could join me on this journey! I hope this is well worth it for all of you who want to become the best writers and artists you can be. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57257.98
ETH 2409.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32