Three months in Steemit ... I introduce myself again

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!

I was in Steemit for a few months, but my initial presentation did not say much about me. Today I want to introduce myself again so that they know who I am.

nueva1.jpg

My name is Jackelin, I am by profession anthropologist. I always had a passion for literature. From a very young age I like to write poems and short stories. I have recently been writing soap operas.

Everything that has to do with the world of the arts attracts me. I like drawing and painting, I'm not a professional in painting, but I try to do the best I can and it's a way to entertain me.

mi mundo.jpg

I like music, I sang in some choirs while I was in school. For me, music lifts your soul.

I delight in every poem, with every drawing and with every story I read in Steemit. For me is the best way to take my day to day.

I like travel a lot, knowing every culture is fascinating!

I am pregnant and will soon introduce you to my baby to share my happiness with all of you.

See you soon!

Sort:  

followed and upvoted you,if you like steemit hidden tricks,please follow me....!!!

Thank you, I'm following you.

Hello, I am new in steemit, don't know how to use it

Hei nice to meet you, I'm new! Great presentation! :)

Thank you very much. I'll follow you to read your post!

welcome back dear ....and best of luck for the coming days
@amanrazz

Thank you my friend, good luck to you too! :)

saludos @jackelinlopez gracias por compartir sus pasatiempos y excelebnte manera desarrollar la parte derecha del cerebro

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jackelinlopez from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Welcome again!

A new Steemian :-) hello @jackelinlopez I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thanks @tradewonk I am going to follow you

Excelente tu post, tienes mi voto seria genial si me sigues y apoyas con tus votos en mis post
https://steemit.com/venezuela/@nanowins77/por-favor-identifica-el-problema-para-poder-reaccionar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74