Introduce myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello Steemit 🤗 My name is Morten, I am 29 years old and I live I Bergen Norway 🇳🇴

I joined steemit today after a friend told me about this concept, and I love it ❤️ Thanks to @hamlander

I will be posting car related updates 🚗
Some everyday life and more 🤘🏼

I am currently putting together my Mercedes Benz 190 2JZ EVO II drift car and will be posting som updates on this.

IMG_3063.JPGIMG_8743.JPGIMG_8385.JPGIMG_8331.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @ivarsm I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to the family my friend. I send your first upvote. cheers

Thank you so much 👍🏼👍🏼

hello and welcome!!!!!

Nice to meet you, @ivarsm! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you 😊 have a great day !

Congratulations @ivarsm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Endelig var du her! Yeeey! Happy days!

happy days ! Ting tar tid vet du !

Welcome to steemit community. Good to see someone likes to tinker on automobiles. Btw, i like speed but i dont do racing. 😏

Thank you ! Everything with high speed is fun !

Welcome to steemit community :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46