Well, here I am!

in #introducemyself8 years ago (edited)

If you asked me if I heard of Steemit two days ago I would have no idea what you were talking about nor would I have any intention of going to find out.

I was riffling through the Internet yesterday and came across an "article" posted on a website called..Steemit. Did I still care? No, I read through the information and went about my business. Fast forward to today the work day begins to drag..an IPA is poured into a tall glass and it just popped into my head..Steemit. Here I am!

My name is Mr. ItsLightMan (I am sure someone can figure that out) and I am from somewhere in the great United States. I was introduced to cryptocurrency in the early BTC days..if you are wondering if I purchased any of the early coins..keep wondering.

Privacy concerns and tools, Cryptos and Photography are my life.

Here is to some great times on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60