Hello! It's that Neighbour!

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

500_7769.jpg

Hello, Steemit community!
The name is Diana, but at most places on the internet people know me as Functional Neighbour.
I'm a freelance illustrator and Comic book creator, also a big fan of the medium in both Traditional and Digital media.Poetry lover and enthusiast is also something that developed recently.
For the past few year I managed to develop fondness and persistance in both long term and short term projects, personal and collaborative ones. For the future it would be more than amazing to be able to focus entirely on stories and illustrating themes that I always wanted to do.
I'm planning to use Steemit for submitting all kinds of content from my artistic activity. Finished projects and pieces, WIP, photos from events and exhibitions and poetry.
Thank you for your attention and don't hesitate to ask me questions.

https://www.instagram.com/functionalneighbour/

https://www.etsy.com/shop/FunctionalNeighbour

Sort:  

Hello 👋🏻 fellow art buddyyyyyy! Looking forward to seeing what you make and share 🙂☺️🌈

Beautiful work & welcome to Steemit!

I kind of hate to ask first thing... but could you perhaps post a link or Steemit mention on one of your other social media sites to verify it’s you? (Not that I’m a mistrusting person... but I’ve felt burned supporting a couple ID thieves here before!)

If you have any questions or need help with Steemit, don’t hesitate to ask. It can have a steep learning curve but it’s a pretty sweet community just bursting with future potential!

Sure thing. I'll link to my instagram and Etsy store. Thank you for your feedback!

Welcome, welcome Diana <3 You probably will see a few of my comments in your inbox XD I love your stuff~ I have followed you and I look forward to seeing more from you on here <3

Any questions, ask ask~ I would like to help you succeed here if I can you are so talented o gosh <3

Welcome to Steemit @itsdatneighbour! Lovely illustration. I can't have enough good art in my feed. Followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76