IT Mentor Introduce myself

in #introducemyself3 years ago

I have been in the IT industry since 1995 and have seen the good times, the weird times and the bad times.

itmentor.jpg

Image Credit

I have registered this account with Hive and hope to meet new like-minded people, build great friendships, share ideas and most importantly I can help those with challenges in the Information Technology field by guiding and helping.

I am planning to write a series of blog posts, to explain in laymen's terms what a lot of individuals might find difficult to understand.

Please feel free to leave comments on what you want to know more about, or even if you have some understanding of a specific subject and want to learn more.

I am always researching and exploring the latest and greatest technologies, and might just have some information which can indeed help you.

I do not only want to share my information, I would love to collaborate with others on various subjects.

I have successfully delivered and worked in various industries including but not limited to the Defense, Financial, Insurance, Medical and even the Legal industry.

My hobbies are most certainly crypto currency and I love to watch sports from all over the world.

Please follow me if you are interested in understanding more about Information Technology.

Happy Blogging!

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32