About me: my first post on steemit.com

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hi friends steemian, wherever you are. I hope you guys in the protection of God Almighty

this is the first post my steemit, and on this occasion I would like to introduce myself to a friend of all that is in this platform

best friend, recommend: my name is isran, I was the last child of 8 brothers, including a great family.
my age 20 years and I have not been married
my recommend by my friend to use steemit because in addition to could promote skills steemit also media profitable

in addition, I also like to travel with some of my friend, traveling, including a hobby for me

I came from Aceh Indonesia, and I want to develop my ability in steemit this what should I share

I think that's enough of my acquaintance, because not much I want to talk about, I want all steemit users to go ahead and continue to give their best works

Greetings to all the communities in this steemit, I want to bwrteman with you all thanks

Sort:  

Welcome to my brother in steemit

Thank's for visiting brother

Welcome to Steemit Great Community.
@isran01

Welcome to steemit. This is a good place for bloggers and crypto users. I hope you have a good time here :)

I very happy here

Waklah,Friends like my friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50