Hello, Steemit Community!!! - About Iszarl

iszyw.jpg
Hi Steemians! am Israel friends call Iszyman, , but go by @israel2929 here. I’m glad to be a new member in this amazing community. Am base in Uyo, Akwa Ibom, Nigeria. I am a concept Web Developer, IT Support and a Mathematician.

Let go back!

Am simple and reasonable, I consider all family and friends’ opinion, advice and support and path my way from it all, because I head my ship with significant crew members (family and friends).

I stayed in Northern part of the country kaduna State(Kd-City). Kd-City is an amazing place you might want to see any time you visit here. I later move to the south part Cross River State, another beautiful part of this great country, here in Calabar you have more than enough sightseeing place you might want to visit Obudu Cattle Ranch, Tinapa Business Resort, the National Museum, Slave Museum, Drill Rehabilitation Center, Kwa Waterfalls and lot more.

Travel
I love to travel. There is so much to see and I know the world and people everywhere awaiting my present in their city, I’ll be right there! Though I haven’t travel out of my country (but will someday) have visited most city here in Nigeria and for any reason you visit us, you already have you map awaiting you.

But Right now, am in Uyo, Akwa Ibom State, studying Mathematics at the University of Uyo and I also work with XpressTech as an IT Support. Although our society over here, have little conscience about Information Technologies, but am planning something that will be of great benefit to this Nation and the world at large. Am sure of it be able to work out, because am sure of having more than a million minds (Steemians), that will work with me. In my subsequent posts I will like share ideas that will help improve TechWorld in the Nation, and your ideas will be greatly needed.

iszyv.png
Hobbies
Things that give Iszyman joy: Games, but the Outdoor and Home game. I have played almost every game console that I have seen, ranging from Water game, Brick game, Famicom, Sega, Sony, Nintendo, Gameboy, Playstation 1-3, I have played PS4 once, dose it count? Etc. I love gaming and I wish to be among people that will build games someday.

We going to put it on a hold here, before I leave I will love to say thanks to my amazing friend @aideedavies that introduce this wonderful Steemit Community and amazing citizens to me, although I have given a cold feet to her request for some time but I now wish to use this community to help build other community.

Please feel free to ask any questions and comment/share with all your art buddies!

Big thanks happy Steeming!.

Sort:  

Fellow compatriot hello 🙋

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

Welcome Israel!

Good luck to you!

Hello

Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

If you want to join this school reply with YES
If you want this comment to be deleted reply with DELETE

Nice to meet you Iszyman. I'm also a bit of a gamer. When I was young, I played a lot of Gameboy, Super Nintendo, Playstation, and Playstation 2......but now I only play computer games. Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43