Greetings


Hello, my fellow steemers and steemees, I am IslandBilly, and my background as a software engineer and a follower of Jesus have combined to make me very excited about the possiblities of Steemit. The message of esteem as value paves the way to community, thoughtfulness, and I hope, love and peace in this world, as it will in the next.

I am a New Englander by adoption,
on Mt. Major
and also a Bahamas Islander, again by adoption. I have lived in Brasil for a time,
on the street in Sao Paolo
and have visited Paris, which I loved!
sur La Samaritaine
I am a sailor,

and I like to move around and explore. So I will be seeing you in steem-space! Aloha!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @islandbilly【ツ】Have a blessed Sunday!

Welcome to steemit! Upvoted followed and resteemed!!!

welcome! I'm not too far removed from writing such an introductory post and I hope you find the steemit community as welcoming and gentle as I have. Best wishes as you go forward, Bill :)

Welcome to the community @islandbilly. I believe your skills will be an asset in the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34