Joining the steemit family

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

My name is Isha. Am 18 years and a student of university of ilorin. I was introduced to steemit by @kaunsy. I see this page as a great platform cuz I can share my views on certain issues. I can talk about things that interest me like skincare, hair care, make up. I love make up a lot. I will share pictures of me on make up later on. I love taking pictures too and looking real pretty. I am joining steemit because I really want to grow big in this and it pays also. I want to develop my writing skills and I don't mind being a top blogger on the things I love the most. I hope you love what I do and you upvote my post. It would really mean a lot. Thank you and await more exciting stuffs from me

      With love, Isha 💙

TMPDOODLE1519634339836.jpgTMPDOODLE1519634214019.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Hi gorgeous, welcome to steemit @isha.xoxo glad you joined steemit and was able to introduce yourself to us. I upvoted this post and good luck dear to your next content. =)

Thank you @purepinay
Anticipate my next post

Hey Isha, welcome to steemit! Wishing you lots of luck here :-)

hello welcome to steemit. I invite you to visit my blog

Welcome dearie

Hello Beautiful Squirrel Chocolate Diamond Princess Girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love your photos and you are lovely and cute.

Awww. You are so sweet. Thank you. Please do upvote my post. @joeyarnoldvn

Do not let crush your dreams so fast. ;-) welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit!
Hope you get to enjoy wonderful human company here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71