Let Me Introduce Myself, I Am New Here

in #introducemyself6 years ago

20180318_074823.jpg

Hello friends, fans, and family,
I hope that you are having an awesome weekend. You are awesome, never forget that. Okay, now, about me, haha. I am a gamer on twitch.tv as 8010az. I stream every Sunday, I usually start about 10pm. I enjoy streaming and I also enjoy interacting with my community. Some people/streamers even make a living at streaming which I thinking is awesome, by the way. I have not reached that level yet but I still enjoy streaming. I usually stream Hearthstone and Hearthstone tournaments are the easiest to get involved in as of right now. Twitch also an event once a year called Twitch-con and I really want to attend that at least once in my life time, haha. Even though some streamers don't like the lack of support coming from twitch I think that I will continue to stream at least for the near future.

I am also a singer/song writer. I have done a few albums but I think that my most popular album is Mystic Rose (Slow Spin). I started my singing career in Virginia with the singing group N-Focus. We done four albums together. I really enjoy the experience and the travel, most of the time. They were a lot of challenges being in a group and being an indie group. We performed mostly in the Virginia area but also in North Carolina and Washington DC. My first single that I ever written and done was Happy Anniversary, however, my most famous single was Bounce. You can still find my music on CD Baby I am surprised that I am still making sales and that people are still corresponding with me about my songs and how I affected there lives in a really good way. This warmed my heart and I decided to make a gospel EP and that is still in process. I think that I will finish this effort in about two years. I am excited about it and I think that my fans will enjoy it. I plan on doing a big promotional push for my gospel EP once it it done. I released a gospel/Christian single already that most of my fans really enjoy and they are sharing it with there friends. I am always so happy to hear from them and I think that they will enjoy the EP as well. My gospel single is called Never Give Up and it is on CD Baby as well. I am not sure if I am going to do anymore R&B songs but I am considering it.
Mystic Rose the Album 2002.png

I am also an actor. I started acting on stage when I was young but not professionally it was in school and in church, haha. I enjoyed it and I did musicals. I did not start focusing on being a professional until 2001. I started doing background and student films. I liked it so much that I wanted to improve in the art and see if this would be a viable career for me. So, I started taking acting classes at the Actors Work Shop Studios in San Diego, Ca. I also took classes at the Rehearsal Room, and finally I went to actual school for acting on TV and more stuff in the industry. I went to San Diego City College for Radio, TV, Communication, Production, and Film. It was a lot of work but I felt like I was not quite ready yet so I started taking classes at In The Moment Acting Studios, they are awesome and I am really enjoying learning. I think that I am finally ready so I am going to take that big step and see where it goes. All of this has been years in the making and I know that I will do well. Or, at least I am really hopeful that I will do well. I have met some awesome people in this world of acting and I think that I have had the pleasure of meeting some dynamic people who I think that are going to be big in the acting industry. I have included one of my head shot on here. I may update my head-shots in the next year though.
DSC_8189.jpg

I am also a blogger. I do a weekly blog on my website. I try to keep it up beat and I get really passionate in my writings at times. I talk about everything entertainment which includes but is not limited to music, movies, TV Shows and more. I like talking about all things that I am interested in so you will find post about fitness and being motivated as well. I allow comments so that I can get my readers thoughts and concerns about the post. I always like hearing about the subject matter and interacting with my readers. I don't always agree with my readers but that makes it even better. We can discuss the topic and either come to a conclusion or get to hear someone else's point of view about whatever we are talking about at the time. My blog can be really intense because of the passion that is put into it by me and my readers. However, my blog is always entertaining and I think that even though I only post once a week it still have an engaging reader fan base. I normally add a video on the blog and/or photo(s) to add to the understanding of the blog as well. I add in my endeavors as a fitness professional into my blog as well as motivating videos. I also take suggestions about articles before I write them and if I get enough people interested in an article I will write it. Sometimes, after getting a suggestion I will ask my readers if they are interested in the article and if I get enough interested people, then I will write the article. I enjoy writing I just don't always have time to write every day but if it is an engaging article that people are constantly commenting on and engaging in I will write more in that week about that article/subject-line.

Okay, I am going to close with, there is a lot to me and I am hopeful that I was able to give you some in sight about me. I also do a podcast and other promotions as well as videos. I think that you will enjoy my content and I look forward to hearing from you all and learn more about this plat form. Thank you again for your time and always remember that you are awesome simply for being you, and thank you for allowing my to be here.

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @rinku01 leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

🎁* Big Offer get it befoer Run out !🎁

  • Limited offer for limited people.
    Get $0.10 upvote for 7 days on your every new post you make.
    and eveyday random 1 person will get $10 upvote.

We have exclusive cheap plan for everyone. Visit our site to learn more and join the limited time offer at: CLICK HERE TO JOIN AND MORE INFO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63