Introducemyself , i'm from indonesia

in #introducemyself7 years ago

FB_IMG_15172463231288198.jpg
Perkenalkan nama saya Irmawati, saya tinggal di aceh tepatnya di kota lhokseumawe .
saya adalah seorang ibu rumah tangga dan memiliki dua anak yang pertama Nafis alya ramadhani yang sudah kelas 2 smp yang kedua muhammad fahkri yang belum sekolah.
saya bekerja sebagai desainer baju perempuan di lhokseumawe di Rumah Busana Irma's, dan saya juga sudah punya 7 kariawan tetap.
saya selamat dari yang sudah lama bergabung di steemit, dan terima kasih kepada rekan rekan yang ada di #ksi yang telah membuat saya ingin bergabung di steemit, terutama untuk kurator indonesia levycore dan aiqabrago.

Introduce my name Irmawati, I live in aceh precisely in lhokseumawe city ..
I am a housewife and have the first two children Nafis alya ramadhani who is second class smp second muhammad fahkri who has not yet attended school.
I work as a women's clothing designer in lhokseumawe at Irma's Clothing House, and I also have 7 permanent companions.
I survived the long-time join in steemit, and thanks to my colleagues in #ksi who have made me want to join in steemit, especially for Indonesian curators levycore and aiqabrago.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome to the world of @steemit.
Hope you enjoy your time being here.
My helping hand is open for everyone as i need help from you too @knightofzero.

Welcome. I love seeing people from new countries ... I wish them prosperity.

Congratulations @irmawati! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @irmawati! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58404.34
ETH 2367.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45