Hey, I'm Irina Jane and this is my introduction - ( En/Fr )

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Moi c’est Jane. 

ET JE SUIS NOUVELLE ICI     @steemit       grâce à ma soeur @roxane qui m'a fait découvrir ce site ;) 


J’habite à Bruxelles

Ma maman est ukrainienne et mon père est indien

Je suis étudiante en architecture d’intérieur à la Cambre

J’ai un chien, qui s’appelle Kiwi 

J’ai été vivre à Amsterdam, en Australie et dans le Sud de l’Inde ( mais ça j’en reparlerai )

Quand je ne bosse pas pour mes études j’adore voyager, peindre, lire, aller à des expos,  manger sain , faire du sport , ... et pleins d'autres choses ! 

-Suivez moi dans cette nouvelle aventure steemit   xxx

I.J.






I'm Jane

 AND I'M NEW HERE        @steemit        Thanks to my sister @roxane who showed me this website ;)

I live in Brussels

My mom is from Ukraine and my dad from India

I'm studying interior design in an art school " La Cambre "

I have a dog and his name is Kiwi

I lived in Amsterdam, in Australia and in South India 

When I don't work for school I love to travel, paint, read, attend exhibitions, eat healthy , work out , ... And many other things !

 - Follow me in this new steemit adventure    xxx

I.J.
Sort:  

Hello Jane, welcome to Steemit and enjoy :-)

Hello @tomino ! thank you for my first comment on steemit ;)

de rien ;-)

Welcome @irina.jane and hope you enjoy your stay with us!

Hey, thank you @digdaga !

I almost forgot to follow you, following now and hope to see some good contents.

T'es la bienvenue :D merci @roxane qui a réussi à te convaincre

Ouuui ! C'était pas si compliqué de me convaincre haha Je viens agrandir la communauté francophone ;)

Bienvenue sur Steemit Jane, au plaisir de lire de tes post passionnant!!!

Welcome to Steem @irina.jane I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi, thank you @bottymcbotface ! :) ;)

Hello, I'm glad to join the fastest growing social network where you can earn money while having fun and posting articles. Get ready for this amazing adventure by learning some basic things:
Do not post more than 2-3 posts per day.
Do not copy, just write about what's interesting and excite you.
Be yourself and do not be in a hurry, it is difficult at first but not impossible, take things as a hobby and fun and you will succeed.
Join chat to get help and more tips - https://discord.gg/MHsEM8n

Hello, thank you for the help , I'm slowly trying to understand steemit ;)

welcome Irina.jane to Steemit! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Hey mekong , thank you for the welcoming ! :) I'm waiting to see and read your first post :) good luck

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Hey @tinashe thank you for the tips , it was really helpful for me ! xx

i am glad you ,find this helpful

Hello fellow steemian! @nezbong here! I am pretty new myself and just wanted to welcome you to the steemit platform. Let me know if you need any help figuring stuff out. I know it was hard for me at first. I am up voting your post and following you. Look forward to keep up with your progress!

Hey thank you @nezbong I hope you'll like my post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68