introduce myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago

()

It's great to be here to introduce who I am to great people like you all. So, introduce me, my name is ira naya. I graduated from Yogyakarta State University majoring in mechanical engineering. Here, I would like to convey about my research on mechanical engineering that some time ago I found and I completed.

Indeed, it is not easy for me to embrace this achievement. I have great motivators such as parents, friends, and also you-all of you who always inspire me to get here.

So, no need to linger again, with this I will show the

Sort:  

welcome on steemit. steemit have a good platform

This post has received a 0.09% upvote from thanks to: @afrasyabmaier.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Looks like you cut your introduction post short! Good start so far though :) If you want to learn how to be really successful here on steemit, check out the course I taught here: https://www.udemy.com/how-to-steemit/learn/v4/overview
Use the code FAMILY-FRIENDS to make it free and I show you how to make it big!

ira naya animate to write. We are professionals who have acquired an investigating experience. Our profile is as a researcher. Once again .. to write.

Hey, Ira! Congratulations on completing your Mechanical Engineering studies! Looking forward to your posts :) Keep up

I’m into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle in case you would like to visit my channel, VALUE guaranteed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62