introduce myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago

()

It's great to be here to introduce who I am to great people like you all. So, introduce me, my name is ira naya. I graduated from Yogyakarta State University majoring in mechanical engineering. Here, I would like to convey about my research on mechanical engineering that some time ago I found and I completed.

Indeed, it is not easy for me to embrace this achievement. I have great motivators such as parents, friends, and also you-all of you who always inspire me to get here.

So, no need to linger again, with this I will show the results of my research following.

Sort:  

Welcome ira naya.

Selamat datang di steemit adek cantikk.. Semoga kamu cepat tumbuhnya, cara cepat tumbuh dengan membuat postingan yang berkualitas dan menarik, dan jangan pernah menjiplak punya orang lain... He he salam.

Welcome

This is a great and unique. I love it <3 <3 <3

Loading...

welcome to steemit dear! this community is so helpful and all are kind , just write inspire and enjoy , Steem on! 👍😊

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it.
Take out all your imagination 😎 😎
Greetings from me @trizwansyah79 for you and success will come in the future. 👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62