Tok-tok-tok is anyone here???

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hi ... steemians everything how are you ... I'm a newcomer in steemit, I want to try a new experience here, he said here a lot of knowledge and insight that we can get around the world, here more powerful than other social media, we can share here myself and the depth of people around the world especially steemians, before that I want to introduce myself, the word people do not know it is not dear if you already know dear hehehe ... okay we go ...

Name:

My name is Iraf Nika last name is iraf, I was born in 1998 so my age is now almost 20 years, I live in banda aceh (Indonesia)

B612_20161212_163222.jpg

Graduation:

SMK (school to vocational), so I finished vocational school I did not go back to college because there is no cost, and my daily life is sewing people's clothes at home with my old machine, I want to buy a new one but no money ... hehehe, because that I want to join in steemit to be able to earn income and can buy sewing machine, because here we can get financially.

Okay here's my work.

C360_2017-01-31-11-26-57-473.jpg

This my sister is helping to put the jewelery flower decoration on the shirt.

IMG20170227093137.jpg

This I'm sewing.

IMG20170227094123.jpg

And these are my friends they are trying my works hehehe good right ...

20160421_103801.jpg

That was my introduction to see you again ...

introducemyself introduceyourself indonesia aceh

Sort:  

Greetings From Mr. Crypto. I really enjoyed your introduction!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Thank You!

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

@irafnika - You make lovely dresses!

Welcome, I wish you all the success on steemit. I followed you.

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

Selamat datang kawan di steemit ,di sini anda bisa mem posting karya karya anda baik itu busana maupun yg lain , @irafnika sudah upvote ya !

Hi @irafnika ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are lovely.

welcome! Nice to meet you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59