Introduce My Self # From The Land Above The Clouds

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hi Steemian....
Let me to introduce my self to other steemit user friends My name is Iqfal, I am 22 years old and I am first child of Five siblings,
I live in North aceh, indonesia.
IMG-20170808-WA0002[1].jpg

I am currently studying in Syiah Kuala University, aceh. I take the Chhemical Engginering. I am very serious in this education all because I do so that my goals are achieved, and hopefully all that can be achieved. My hobby is playing football and futsal. I am playing futsal in Wednesdey with my friend named " Balak 6 ".
IMG_5874.JPG
I joined steemit through my friend
Here I want to share stories and experiences of my life through my posts
I also want to learn a lot about steemit from my friends, Please support and direction from my friends
I hope to share the best results with friends through my post
I think it's quite an introduction from me..
Hope, some Steemians will find my experiences worth of reading, following, commenting and upvoting.

Thank you, and see you soon on Steemian!

follow me @iqfal

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Thank You Friend nice To Meet You @iqfal
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name @wanpelor I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra.
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here

steemit or eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @wanpelor.

Welcome to steemit family.

Welcome to Steemit Family.

Welcome and upvoted!

Welcome to steemit Iqfal I hope you enjoy your stay. I'm excited to see more of your stories. By the way nice course 😊. Is it hard or easy course ? I'm pretty sure you'll be good at your field.

Welcome to Steem @iqfal I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Glad to see you Iqfal I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

thanks, nice to see you, i have to follow you back

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Welcome Iqfal! Nice post! 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41