My Steemit introduction post


Hello Steemers!
My name is Guias Ionut-Razvan.I'm 18 years old, I live in Oradea, Romania.
I've just joined Steemit Community and I'd like to introduce myself.

I've lived in Romania since I was born, I just graduate hightschool and I'm an young spirit chasing dreams.
One of my hobbies is ridding bike,my personal"record" is 70 km in a day and I'm very proud but I'm sure I can do better.

Also I find fishing very relaxing, I could spend days near the clear water.

I'm interested in sports and visual arts, I'm a king of mixed, like a football player who paints before the aftermoon training.
For me art is a way to express myself.


I'm have a beautiful relationship with the most beautiful girl in the world and I love her so much,she makes me happy.

I'm very happy to be a part of Steemit Community which a really huge now with plenty opportunities to learn from all of you.
If you have any question you can leave them in a comment below.
I appreciate everyone's support. Thank you!!

Sort:  

Saludos, gracias por compartir tu post con nosotros, éxito.

¡Hola, amigo! ¡Gracias! Saludos desde Rumania.

@yeninsfer te quiere dar una calurosa bienvenida ionutrazvan1, gracias por hablarnos un poco acerca de ti, éxitos , esto es lo mejor conocer un podo de todos , que tengas un hermoso día.

Muchas Gracias @yeninsfer! Tu opinia es muy importante para mi.

@yeninsfer te quiere dar una calurosa bienvenida gracias por hablarnos un poco acerca de ti, éxitos , esto es lo mejor conocer un podo de todos , que tengas un hermoso día.

A warm welcome to Steemit, Guias. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here. Your drawings are amazing!

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools on discord at https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

Thank you so much @jennifer78. Your words mean a lot for me. I appreciate your support and your advice.

Thank you. I am happy to be part of this.


Welcome to Steemit @ionutrazvan1!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you very much @introbot. I find steemit a very and full of opportunities place. Thank you for your advice.

Welcome to Steemit, Guias! 70km on a bike is a long time. Stick to what you're doing and keep going. Glad to see you on here trying to create something for yourself. Show your girl the world 🌎 @ionutrazvan1

Thank you @chongor. Thank you buddy for supporting me! Stick around, there will be more interesting posts!

Hey Welcome to Steemit! I'm new too.
I hope you'll enjoy it :)

Thanks! Goodluck!

I am so happy that you are here, ionutrazvan1! I wish you an awesome journey here in this awesome community :) Life is Beautiful

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

I am happy to be here too. It is such beautiful community. Thank you for your support and advice.

Congratulations @ionutrazvan1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11