MINIC INTRODUCE

closeup.jpg

closeup.jpg

closeup.jpg

closeup.jpg

closeup.jpg

hello! my name is Minic, I am 29 years old, I am an designer of wedding invitation, I am from Indonesia, I like to design any template related wedding stationery such as invitation, wedding signs, programs, menus and much more.. I've been in this job since 2017 and this is a very fun job for me. I love to create high quality and useful graphic stuff to help other people solve their daily design problem. Here you will find affordable, high quality wedding sign age, printable art, and cards. Almost all of the items available in my shop are Instant Download, which means the files are already stored here on Etsy and become available to you as shortly after your payment clears. it is my mission to provide high quality, inspiring, professionally designed artwork at a price that fits into any budget. I knew I wanted to keep this project going! It also helped me reconnect with my love for visual arts and showed me a way to present my art while supporting various non-profits in the USA and across the world. This is only the beginning and I am so excited to see what's up ahead and what we can accomplish together! I'd love to keep in touch! In addition to the places listed under related links, you can also find https://www.etsy.com/shop/EasychoiceCo

closeup22.jpg

Thank you so much for stopping by!

closeup.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to this awesome community and by the way nice invitation card, it looks fantastic.

thank you so much, keep in touch and support.

Welcome to steem .....hope you have a good journey cheers

welcome too.... you too
keep in touch and support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43