Introducing myself to everyone on steemit.

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Good morning to all Steemitians.

My name is Intisar Alam I belong to Lucknow and I live in Bangladesh 🇧🇩 at Comilla.
IMG_0279.JPG

I have already completed my SSC at the year of 2014 and HSC at 2016.
IMG_0658.JPG

Here's a photo of our last day at college.

Now I completing my BSc from Victoria College department of "Botany ".
And I have 1-year experience photography.
I have 5 family members including me.
IMG_0657.JPG

Here's a photo of me,my mother,my younger brother.It was an old photo when I was only 12 & right now I was 21.

My father is a teacher and my mother is a homemaker.

My hobbies are watching movies and travelling. Actually I like gossip most.
IMG_0659.JPG

About my goals, My short-term goal is to get a job in a reputed company.

Thanks that's all about me.

Follow me on steemit. If you like please upvote,comment & resteem.

Sort:  

You got a 13.15% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @intisar!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76