Introduced: @intanfaradilla

Hello Steemian!!!

I'm Intan, a final year International Relations student at President University. As a newbie Steemian, I am sure that I have to learn a lots to know this platform, so that I can interact easily here.

Actually I don't love writing but I will use this media to practice my writing skills, since I know that writing is very important to enhance my competence in delivering my ideas/opinions through sentences, because that's important for my future career. I believe that knowledges can be gained from everywhere and it is good to share your knowledges to the others.

I will also share my stories/experiences through pictures, videos and others. Yet I am very excited to make new friends and build my connection here and I do hope your support for this.

Anyway, talking about my personality background, I am an Acehnese young lady and currently living in Jakarta and Bandung and now preparing myself for graduation. Pray for me, ya!

Well, that is all for now. See you soon on the next post! I cannot wait to share and gain any kind of valuable stories/informations from Steemit!

See you soon on the next post!

Cheers,
Intan

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Intan

Hi! Thank you, Pilot 😄

welcome to steemit! :) i upvoted your post, be sure to follow meee :)

Thanks so much, Kenzi. Followed u already. It's nice to meet u here (:

nice to meet you too friend :)

Welcome to Steemit @intanfaradilla

Hi, thanks! Nice to meet you

Hi @intanfaradilla, nice to meet you here, wellcome in board.
Keep steem on!
Warmest regards from Bireuen.

Halo @bahagia-arbi, nice to meet you too!
Yeah sure thing! Also, so much thanks for visitting my blog. (:
Woww, Bireuen, that's a nice place. I have relatives there!

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly

Halo @donkelly . So much thanks for supporting me! Followed you already. Glad to know you here. Where are you from anyway?

Thank you @intanfaradilla,I'll be looking forward to reading your amazing posts.
I'm from Nigeria!!

Welcome to steemit ,, hope we can communicate well

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

A community helped me

Hello Intan. Welcome to steemit.

Kayaknya kenal, deh 😁

Halo Ayahh! Makasih banyak udah mampir.
Ayah apa kabar?

Kabar flu batuk pilek demam...hahaha

Salam

Kalau kenal. Kenalin saya juga dunk bang

Easy to get 10 synereo coin(AMP) by signing up.
https://wildspark.me/?wsref=5ab4a19c515a69122ae502b8

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53