You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey look! Its ME!!!

I prefer to do it the old fashioned way. I would rather people follow because they are like minded or feel like we connect in some way. If people upvote, awesome, if they dont, I blog anyways. This is a place for me to dump thoughts, journal, meet people, learn new things, etc.. For me, its not about the numbers, its about the quality :D

Sort:  

you missed it, the quality of the content can be great and no one to read it. You will let me know later. It is a way to have more exposure for what you call quality. Enjoy anyway. Much love and appreciation

I haven't missed anything. People with similar likes and qualities will find me and if they dont, like i said, its a place to dump my thoughts. Thank you for the offer but i respectfully decline.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59