Introducing myself to everyone

I am a student at Daffodil International Academy. I am currently studying Business Information Technology here. There are 2 things I love most one is spending time with technology and other is playing computer games, my favorite game is DOTA 2 of course. Sometimes I just wish I had started playing it when I was younger so that I could catch up with the other players of my city. Thus life doesn't wait for me to catch up with the better players so keeping my pace as hard as possible to catch the pro players. I live in a small family with my parents and younger brother, this small family is pretty much all I got and hey who doesn't love their parents or family. I guess that is pretty much all to describe about myself, please let me know if i missed anything. :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57