BiographysteemCreated with Sketch.

Introduction: Hello guys! I am Md Imran Hossain studying in Computer Science and Engineering at Bangladesh Army University of Engineering and Technology in Natore, Bangladesh.

Other Institution: I completed SSC from Qadirabad Cantonment Public School, Natore and HSC from Qadirabad Cantonment Sapper College, Natore

About Me: I've a younger brother and sister, also have lots of friends. Love to watch movie and gossip with friends in leisure time. I'm very friendly. I am addicted to play and watch cricket. Favorite cricket player is Steve Smith. I'm just a crazy cricket freak.

Want to be a government officer. I want to serve the people of my country.

Sort:  

welcome imran151349,,,, and good luck

Great starting bro. this site is very well...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67931.04
ETH 3244.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67