You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction My self to the steemian people

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

First of all: Welcome to Steemit!
So you live in Paris ?
i´m sorry there are many things in your post that i don´t understand.

How are your single when you have a boyfriend?
-> Do you mean you are doing all your posts on your own?

why does paris belong to a 60 year old homeless butler group?
do you mean there are many homeless people or butlers searching for a job?

hahaha i hope you don´t take this personally.

Gretttings from Germany
Lars

Hope you have a great time here ;)

Sort:  

I do not understand what you mean

Relasionshipstatus:" I´m single" ? -> "friend and boyfriend" in form of partner or friend?

you deleted the text with the 60 years old homeless group...

"My main reason I play steemit is social media after success. But I feel the fundamental difference with steemit and feel comfortable playing steemit."

Are you gonna play videogames on steemit? Or do you want to tell us that you joined steemit and you are using the plattform? :D

Do you mistake the word "play" from "jouer de" ? i think you mean use...

I´m trying to understand you and help you.
Not judging you for anything. I struggle with english myself.. :)