Who Am I?

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hi,
My Name is Inamul Haque Imon
And I am 28 Years Old.
I Am Liking to making paper art.It Is Very Easy to make a paper art.This things give me happiness.and i want to work with steemit site and i will share me feelings in here.

so guys,if you like my post then upvote my post and comments.
and stay with me.17668_1097667430260285_4397391958103794147_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome here dear brother.

hi @imon, welcome to SteemIt, thanks for the follow and may your journey be a great one

Share some paper art. SHARE IT SHARE IT

hello i am following you.
If you follow me you will be happy.

wow,, nice pic

thanks

hello, i m follwing u.
If you follow me.

ok bro

Congratulations @imon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24