Hello everybody !!

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello,
My name is Mohamed. I am a Palestinian business consultant, chess player, and CEO & co-founder of an amazing creative agency.

My best friends describe me ( GOOD FUTURIST), and they encourage me to use STEEMIT in order to discuss with you new ideas.

So, every week; I will write about an Idea from the future, and I hope you will like it.

Best regards

(I'm sorry if my English is weak, it is not my mother language :(

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy Steemit as much as I do. See you around! :-)
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome to Steem @imlegend I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Wonderful and informative post you have there mate thanks for sharing it to us.


If you don't mind, will you please vote 100% this POST?, if you done voting it please comment my message here DONE. If you follow the instructions above expect I will transfer you some SBD after the payout ends.

PS: Helping my neighbor, this is my iniative to help him on his studies. I hope you understand.

Hey there Mohamed. Welcome to steemit :)

welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy your account and keep posting your original content and the nice photos :)

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43