#introduceyourself - hello steemit community

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Welcome, let me introduce myself. My name is muhammad amin call me amin was born in aceh my age 27 years i settled in lhokseumawe city. My hobby is footballs and music. I am an unemployed in a very small village where I work a farmer and deliver shipment between villages and villages. I joined this community so I know how to live more from the village and I am very interested to join this community. Hopefully I can make a big contribution in this community. What I like best is if all who follow in this community can interrogate with me @iminmesra Thank you for your attention. Have a nice day :)
Follow me @iminmesra
IMG20170807140111.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to STEEM

image

Let me introduce myself first

Between my business as an employee of construction company, I am invited by my friend to join steemit. After minutes he tell me about it, I regret why I am so late joining the community. But I believe that never too late to start. Better than never! Thanks Mr. @iminmesra for the information

Aloha! I saw that you are new on steemit so welcome to the great community of steemit. Take this upvote and see you in your next post!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to recieve votes so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Thanks chromosomes for the kindness that gives me much experience in this steemit. Have a nice day

Congratulations @iminmesra! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit Community@iminmesra. Hopefully comfortable and well received in this community. Always accept constructive suggestions and criticisms. Hope to continue sharing with all of Steemian around the world. Good luck.

Regards
@zulfadliekawom

Selamat bergabung dan selamat bersenang senang dengan aplikasi sosial media steemit

Thank rexsa semoga harimu mnyenangkan..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67237.66
ETH 2668.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70