Introduce My Self

Assalamu'alaikum Warrahmatullahi Wabarakatuh.

Peace to all of us
Hopefully my friends are all in the protection of Allah swt.

I will introduce myself first in this social media Steemit.
I'm going to start a 'Hello. My name is Imam Akbar, you can call me Imam or Akbar.

I am Imam Akbar, born in Medan, October 21, 1999, Indonesia. eighteen (18) years ago.

Screenshot_2018-01-05-19-53-40-20[1].png

I once helped a library teacher at SMAN 5 to get things done. The job really made me nervous and finally got used to writing and books. Therefore I really like articles and writings. As a result I often write and currently find Steemit as a container for my writing. Therefore I really like Steemit to compose and practice a writing.

I look forward to suggestions and feedback to all Steemans friends so I can learn from all steemians input,
by commenting below the available comment fields.

Sort:  

welcome to this fantastic world!

thank you @thecryptotrader, i think i need advice from you. 😊

welocome brother, im wait your good post

Thank you my old brother @sadramunawar, i think i need advice from you.

selamat bergabut @imamakbarr, semoga jadi steemians yang aktif

Terima kasih bang @mawardi1708, semoga dapat memberi saran kepada saya agar bisa aktif 😊

Welcome Imam. Selamat menulis

Terima kasih @annisazulkarnain, saya harap anda bisa memberi saran atas tulisan saya. 😊

Selamat datang penulis muda indonesia

Terima kasih bang @indomaa yang saya pikir adalah penulis handal, dan juga tulisan-tulisannya memberi pelajaran baik.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57